Episode 5. New Zealand

New Zealand is a sovereign island nation located in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. It is the main part of the British Commonwealth of New Zealand, with Wellington as its capital and Auckland as its largest city. The capital city is Wellington, and the largest city is Auckland. New Zealand consists of two major islands, namely North Island (Te Ika-a-Māui) and South Island (Te Waipounamu), separated by the Cook Strait. The capital city of Wellington is located at the southern tip of the North Island, and includes a number of smaller islands. Let's learn more about New Zealand with Kyle!